©2018 by Digital Dope. Proudly created with Wix.com

KEVIN LYTTLE

September 6, 2018

We are touring KEVIN LYTTLE in November/December and are looking to fill surrounding dates.

 

Hit Singles:

Turn Me On  
Slow Motion  
Last Drop ft Spragga Benz 

 

 

DJ Chubby Chub is joining 50 Cent on his Get Rich or Die Tryin´ 15th Anniversary tour as his official DJ and is available for concert after parties in the following cities: 

 

DJ CHUBBY CHUB (50 Cent Official DJ) 
Thu, 13th Sep - Brussels/Belgium 
Fri, 14th Sep - Rotterdam/Netherlands 
Sat, 15th Sep - Copenhagen/Denmark 
Tue, 18th Sep - Birmingham/UK 
Thu, 20th Sep - London/UK 
Fri, 21st Sep - Manchester/UK 
Sat, 22nd Sep - Dublin/Ireland

 

Also available:

DJ EPPS 
Tue, 9th Oct - Booked 
Wed, 10th Oct - Open 
Thu, 11th Oct - Open 
Fri, 12th Oct - Open 
Sat, 13th Oct - Open

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

DJ CHUBBY CHUB (50 Cent Official DJ) 
Thu, 13th Sep - Brussels/Belgium 
Fri, 14th Sep - Rotterdam/Netherlands 
Sat, 15th Sep - Copenhagen/Denmark 
Tue, 18th Sep - Birmingham/UK 
Thu, 20th Sep - London/UK 
Fri, 21st Sep - Manchester/UK 
Sat, 22nd Sep - Dublin/Ireland

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload