Tom Robinson + Band are touring Power In The Darkness in the UK

January 4, 2019

Tom Robinson + Band are touring Power In The Darkness in the UK during October 2018 - see below for dates. Grey Cortina comes from the 40th Anniversary remake of Power In The Darkness. Live At The 100 Club was released Sept 21, 2018 on Castaway Northwest via The state51 Conspiracy. 

 


Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2Q1TWFH
Apple Music: https://apple.co/2xKhyqX
Bandcamp: http://bit.ly/2Q1GUrB

Tom Robinson (bass, voc)
Adam Phillips (guitar, b.voc)
Jim Simmons (keys, b.voc)
Andy Treacey (drums)
Recorded by Joe Peat
Mixed by Jim Simmons
Mastered by Barry Grint at Alchemy
Video shot by Kate de Ban

------------------------------------------------------------
The 40th ANNIVERSARY VERSION of POWER IN THE DARKNESS CAN BE ORDERED on CD or LIMITED EDITION VINYL at
https://tomrobinson.greedbag.com/buy/...
------------------------------------------------------------

Tom Robinson + Band UK tour dates, Oct 2018 
For venue links see http://tomrobinson.com/gigs

Wed 03 NORWICH: Epic
Thu 04 Oct GREAT TORRINGTON: Plough Arts
Fri 05 Oct LYME REGIS: Marine Theatre
Sat 06 Oct BRIGHTON: Brighthelm Centre
Tue 09 Oct HUMBERSIDE: Ropery Hall [SOLD OUT]
Wed 10 Oct BIRMINGHAM: Glee Club
Thu 11 Oct MANCHESTER: Band On The Wall
Fri 12 Oct DUBLIN: Whelan's 
Sat 13 Oct BELFAST: Elmwood Hall
Tue 16 Oct LEEDS: Brudenell
Wed 17 Oct GATESHEAD: Sage 
Thu 18 Oct GLASGOW: King Tut's
Fri 19 Oct LIVERPOOL: Philharmonic
Sat 20 Oct SOUTHAMPTON: The 1865
Tue 23 Oct CANTERBURY - Festival 
Wed 24 Oct BRISTOL: The Fleece
Thu 25 Oct CARDIFF: The Globe
Fri 26 Oct OXFORD: Bullingdon
Sat 27 Oct LONDON: 02 Shepherds Bush Empire

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload

 

©2018 by Digital Dope. Proudly created with Wix.com