OMG Collective - No More - OMG C UK

September 10, 2019


Following on from their debut EP ‘Inhibitions’ which gained support and regular airplay on BBC Introducing Three Counties, OMG Collective have joined forces with veteran producers Michael J McAvoy and Ernest McKone to work on their upcoming debut album ‘Delusion of Grandeur’ due out in the Summer of 2020.


The full line up consists of: Orin Norbert – Vocals
Chris Fosh – Vocals
Josh Davies – Keys/Vocals
Will Roberts – Guitar


Their music is a fusion of rhythm and blues, funk, soul, house, hip-hop and reggae; paired with witty lyricism and soulful harmonies. Known for their dynamic, improvised performances, OMG Collective have entertained audiences across a variety of venues such as Ronnie Scott’s, Eltham Palace, Century Club, Proud Camden, The Lexington and in 2017, were invited to headline at the annual Festas de Alhos Vedros in Setubal, Portugal.



Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload


Please reload


©2018 by Digital Dope. Proudly created with